I HAVEN'T SLEPT IN WEEKS

I have a million reasons to think about when it was over between us. But all I can think about is the million reasons when we kept going and never gave up on eachother

Instead of remembering all the fights we had, I remember every time we said "I love you". 
Instead of remembering all the times you hurt me, I remember every time you made me smile. 
Instead of remembering all the stupid things we said which made me cry, I remember all the times you said something sweet and my heart ached with love for you. 
But what I regret the most is to remember the time when you left more than the time when you came.

And no matter how many years goes by, I can truly say there will always be a part of me who loves you. And I will not blame you for all the times you hurt me, when I know I hurt you just the same.

Perhaps we weren't the best for eachother, but we sure as hell wasn't wrong.

COMMENTS
Postat av: ' Saveu

haha nej iaf inte om man är svag (som jag tydligen var.)

2011-11-15 @ 21:22:49
URL: http://saveu.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

WRITE YOUR THOUGHTS HERE

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

E-MAIL (WILL NOT BE POSTED):

URL/BLOG ADDRESS:

COMMENT:

Trackback
RSS 2.0