IN TIME OF CHRISTMAS




Första advent redan!
Är det inte sjukt att det är 27 dagar kvar till julafton? Har ni köpt julklappar än?


Images från förra året.

DR OZZY GOES KING


Trust me, I'm Dr Ozzy

Köpte Ozzy's nya 'rådbok' förra veckan, och har kommit till ett kapitel som heter Friends and Arseholes. Kan meddela att det finns jävligt mycket kul att läsa, och mycket allvarliga grejer som Ozzy berättar om från sin personliga synvinkel och tidigare erfarenheter. 


Tyckte den här insändaren var lite extra rolig, coming from the Prince of Darkness.

BREAKING DAWN PART ONE


It's time!!!
You don't know how long I've waited for you


Total Twifan (geek) som använder citat från filmen för att uttrycka mig just nu. You got me.

THE STARS IN HEAVEN ARE YOUR LOVED ONES WATCHING OVER YOU


It's in time like these I miss you the most.
2008/10/12 - R.I.P

I HAVEN'T SLEPT IN WEEKS

I have a million reasons to think about when it was over between us. But all I can think about is the million reasons when we kept going and never gave up on eachother

Instead of remembering all the fights we had, I remember every time we said "I love you". 
Instead of remembering all the times you hurt me, I remember every time you made me smile. 
Instead of remembering all the stupid things we said which made me cry, I remember all the times you said something sweet and my heart ached with love for you. 
But what I regret the most is to remember the time when you left more than the time when you came.

And no matter how many years goes by, I can truly say there will always be a part of me who loves you. And I will not blame you for all the times you hurt me, when I know I hurt you just the same.

Perhaps we weren't the best for eachother, but we sure as hell wasn't wrong.

JUSTICE FOR MICHAEL


Source: Justice4MJ

"Dr. Conrad Murray's verdict was read on monday, November 7th 2011, finding him guilty of involuntary manslaughter of Michael Jackson."

On November 29th, he will return to court for his sentence. 

We won't stop fighting until we get Justice 4 MJ!

RSS 2.0